Al Hasan, Naila

Alexander, Paris

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 1113 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering
  • 301.405.5989
  • paris@umd.edu

Bae, Seokjin

Ballard, Cody

  • Graduate Student
  • Anderson
  • 0367 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7581
  • cballar1@umd.edu

Bavier, John

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.0789
  • jbavier@umd.edu

Campbell, Daniel

Collini, John

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1367 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7115
  • jcollini@umd.edu

Coppock, Joyce

  • Graduate Student
  • Anderson
  • 3103B John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6189
  • jec@umd.edu

Daunheimer, Stephen

  • Graduate Student
  • Cumings
  • 1113 Glenn L Martin Hall
  • 301.405.5989
  • sadaunhe@umd.edu

Drisko, Jasper

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 1136 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering
  • 301.405.3731
  • jdrisko@umd.edu

Eckberg, Christopher

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8577
  • eckberg@umd.edu

Fu, Ziyuan

Gong, Chen

  • Graduate Student
  • Leite

Gupta, Shilpi

  • Graduate Student
  • Waks
  • 1202A Energy Research Facility
  • 301.405.5010
  • shilpi@umd.edu

Hamann, Tanner

Henry, Hakeen

Horimbere, Landry

  • Graduate Student
  • Lathrop

Howard, John

  • Graduate Student
  • Leite

Hung, Chih-Chiao

Jaim, H.M Iftekhar

  • Graduate Student
  • Takeuchi
  • BO129C CHEM
  • 301.935.4999
  • jaim@umd.edu

Kim, Nam

  • Graduate Student
  • Lee

Kohler, Tim

Liang, Yangang

Liao, Wan-Ting

Liu, I-Lin

Lou, Henry

  • Graduate Student
  • Wellstood

Ma, Shukai

Marksz, Eric

Metz, Tristin

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.8577
  • tmetz@umd.edu

Nagornykh, Pavel

Nilsson, Hanna

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.8932
  • hnilsson@umd.edu

Oripov, Bakhrom

  • Graduate Student
  • Anlage
  • 0310A John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 724.374.3863
  • boripov@umd.edu

Perevalov, Artur

  • Graduate Student
  • Lathrop

Ping, Jinglei

  • Graduate Student
  • Fuhrer/Cumings
  • 1120 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.5982
  • jping@umd.edu

Premaratne, Shavindra

  • Graduate Student
  • Palmer/Wellstood
  • 0220
  • 301.935.5969
  • shavi@umd.edu

Robertson, Luke

  • Graduate Student
  • Kane

Rojas, Ruben

  • Graduate Student
  • Lathrop

Roncaioli, Connor

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 1352 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.7932
  • ronc@umd.edu

Ropp, Chad

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Waks
  • 2429 A. V. Williams Building
  • 301.405.5010
  • cropp@umd.edu

Sahadeo, Emily

  • Graduate Student
  • Sangbok Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1823
  • esahadeo@umd.edu

Sarabi, Bahman

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Wellstood/ Osborn
  • 1203 Laboratory of Physical Sciences
  • 301.935.6415
  • bahmans@umd.edu

Saraf, Prathum

Snyder, Rodney

  • Graduate Student
  • Williams
  • 0220 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.5969
  • snyderro@umd.edu

Song, Da

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.8932
  • dasong@umd.edu

Steinsultz, Nat

  • Graduate Student
  • Ouyang
  • 3101 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6191
  • nsteins@umd.edu

Tengeris, Christos

Tennyson, Elizabeth

  • Graduate Student
  • Leite

Ticey, Jeremy

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2144 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
  • 301.405.1969
  • jticey@umd.edu

Trimble, Christie

  • Graduate Student
  • Williams
  • 2231 Atlantic Building
  • 301.314.2161
  • cjtrimbl@umd.edu

Voigt, Kristen

  • Graduate Student
  • Anderson
  • 1305B John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.3156
  • kdvoigt@umd.edu

Voskanian, Norvik

  • Graduate Student Affiliate
  • Cumings
  • 2220 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6106
  • nvoskani@umd.edu

Wan, Jiayu

Wang, Renxiong

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 3101 John S. Toll Physics Building
  • 301.405.6182
  • wang0402@umd.edu

Wang, Yang

  • Graduate Student
  • Sangbok Lee
  • B0123 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.1823
  • ywang16@umd.edu

Warecki, Zoey

  • Graduate Student
  • Cumings

Wilfong, Brandon

  • Graduate Student
  • Paglione
  • 0129 Chemistry Building
  • 301.405.7022
  • bwilfong@umd.edu

Yazdanpanah, Meghdad

Yu, Shangjie

Yulaev, Alexander

  • Graduate Student
  • Leite

Zhou, Min