CNAM RESEARCH SCIENTISTS AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATES
Last Name First Name Position Group Room Phone E-mail Addres
Cullen William Research Scientist Fuhrer 2307 50076 wcullen@umd.edu
Bao Wenzhong Research Associate Affiliate Fuhrer 2309 55045 wbao@umd.edu
Corrigan Tim Research Associate Affiliate Phaneuf LPS 301-935-6961 tcorriga@umd.edu
Fang Lei Research Associate Takeuchi 1242 Kim 56809 leifang@umd.edu
Fraizer Matthew Research Associate Analge 0364 58145 fraizema@umd.edu
Gao Tieren Research Associate Affiliate Takeuchi 2144 CNE 51969 tgao@umd.edu
Ghamsari Behnood Research Associate Anlage 0364 58145    
Gladchenko Sergiy Research Associate Affiliate Osborn LPS 301-964-6400 gladchenko@umd.edu
He  Kai Research Associate Cumings 1240 KIM 53314 khe@umd.edu
Hu Rongwei Research Associate Paglione 0366 56121 rwhu@umd.edu  
Hu Binhui Research Scientist Affiliate Kane 1311 LPS 301-935-6421 hubh@umd.edu
Huang Jia Research Associate Ellen 3311 56186 jhuang17@umd.edu
Jenkins Greg Research Scientist Drew 2304 57278    
Jiang Ye-Ping Research Associate Greene 366 56028 ypjiang@umd.edu
Jin Kui Research Associate Greene 1366 57943 kuijin@umd.edu
Kim Myoung-Hwan Research Associate Drew 2322 56162 mkim@umd.edu
Kim Sung Kyoung Research Associate Affiliate SB Lee 2126 CHEM 58544 skkim@umd.edu
Kusne Arron Gilad Research Associate Affiliate Takeuchi 1242 Kim 56829 akusne@umd.edu
Li Kai Research Associate Affiliate Einstein/M. Coplan NIST RmB241 301-975-3824 kaili@umd.edu
Martin Don Research Scientist Affiliate Lathrop 0134 ERF 53841 dmartin1@umd.edu
Maruyama Shingo Research Associate Takeuchi 1236 Kim 53313 shingom@umd.edu
Nakajima Yasuyuki Research Associate Paglione 1364 56121 yasuyuki@umd.edu
Ojeda-Aristizabal  Claudia Research Associate Fuhrer 0366 56028 ojeda@umd.edu
Onuta Tiberiu Dan Research Associate Affiliate Takeuchi 2144 MSE 51969 tonuta@umd.edu
Saha Shanta Research Scientist Paglione 1366 57320 srsaha@umd.edu
Schmadel Don Research Scientist Drew 2302 56141 schmadel@umd.edu
Stoutimore Micah Research Associate Affiliate Osborn 1309 LPS 301-935-6408 micahs@umd.edu
Sushkov Andrei Research Scientist Drew 2322 56162 sushkov@umd.edu
Taddese Biniyam Research Associate Anlage 1203A ERF 57670 bini01@umd.edu
Triana Santiago Research Associate Lathrop 0205 ERF 59671 triana@umd.edu
Vispute R.D. Research Scientist Fuhrer 2133 55992 vispute@umd.edu
Wu Yiming Research Associate Takeuchi 2114 Chem&NucEng 52649 wuyiming@umd.edu
Yasui Shintaro Research Associate Takeuchi NIST 301-975-6029 syasui@umd.edu
Zimmermann Daniel Research Associate Affiliate Lathrop 0300 ERF 57986 dsz@umd.edu

 

 

 

generic mast logo hotspot