CNAM Graduate Students
Last Name First Name Position Group Room Phone E-mail address
Adams Matthew Graduate Student Affiliate Lathrop 0206 ERF 50654 madams13@umd.edu
Alexander Paris Graduate Student Affiliate Cumings 1113 CNE 55989 paris@umd.edu
Artuso Ryan Graduate Student Lobb 3101 56194 artuso@umd.edu
Bai Huizhi Graduate Student Ouyang B0207 56041 hzbai@umd.edu
Ballard Cody Graduate Student Anderson 0367 57649 cballar1@umd.edu
Bavier John Graduate Student Affiliate Cumings 2144 CNE 50789 jbavier@umd.edu
Budoyo Rangga Graduate Student Wellstood SB0331 57581 rbudoyo@umd.edu
Burson Kristen Graduate Student Fuhrer 2120 58349 kburson@umd.edu
Cai Xinghan "Harold"  Graduate Student Fuhrer 0104 58577 xhcai@umd.edu
Cheng Benjamin Graduate Student Wellstood SB0331 57581 bcheng94@umd.edu
Cooper Benjamin Graduate Student Wellstood SB0331 57581 bkcooper@physics.umd.edu
Coppock Joyce Graduate Student Anderson 3103B 56189 jec@umd.edu
Daunheimer Stephen Graduate Student Cumings 1113 Engineering 55989 sadaunhe@umd.edu
Drisko Jasper Graduate Student Affiliate Cumings 1136  CNE 53731 jdrisko@umd.edu
Drye Tyler Brunson Graduate Student Paglione 1102 IPST 54797 tdrye@umd.edu
Duay Jonathon Graduate Student Affiliate SB Lee B0123 Chemistry 51824 jduay@umd.edu
Fackler Sean Graduate Student Takeuchi 2123 Engineering 57613 sfackler@umd.edu
Fonda Enrico Graduate Student Affiliate Lathrop 0300 ERF 57986 efonda@umd.edu
Gillette Eleanor Graduate Student SB Lee 3113 Chemistry 57303 egillett@umd.edu
Graham Lauren Graduate Student Affiliate SB Lee B0123 Chemistry 51823 grahaml@umd.edu
Groce Michelle Graduate Student Einstein 2317 56165 mzimm@umd.edu
Gui Zhe Graduate Student Affiliate SB Lee B0123 Chemistry 51824 zgui@umd.edu
Gupta Shilpi Graduate Student Waks ERF 1202A 55010 shilpi@umd.edu
Hellestedt Jack Graduate Student Fuhrer 1352 57162 hellerstedt.jack@gmail.com
Hu Junkai Graduate Student Affiliate SB Lee B0123 Chemistry 51823 jkhu@umd.edu
Jeffers Alex Graduate Student Wellstood 0104 58577 jeffers@umd.edu
Karki Khim Graduate Student Affiliate Cumings 1314CNE 55827 kkarki@umd.edu
Khalil Moe Graduate Student  Wellstood/Osborn 2220B 56103 moe@umd.edu
Kim Dohun Graduate Student Fuhrer 1314 58284 dohunkim@umd.edu
Kim Hyun Soo Graduate Student Appelbaum Eng. 0117 54869 gwshark0@umd.edu
Kirshenbaum Kevin Graduate Student Paglione 0356 57932 kkirsh@umd.edu
Kott Tomasz Graduate Student Affiliate Kane/Einstein LPS 301-935-6966 tkott@umd.edu
Larson Amber Graduate Student SB Lee 3210 Chemistry 58544 ahop28@umd.edu
Li Jing Graduate Student Appelbaum 1352 57932 jingli@umd.edu
Li Liang Graduate Student Fuhrer 2315 LPS 301-935-6163 lyons86@umd.edu
Meichle David Graduate Student Lathrop 0300 ERF 57986 dmeichle@umd.edu
Nagornykh Pavel Graduate Student Affiliate Kane LPS   pnagomy@umd.edu
Nilsson Hanna Graduate Student Affiliate Cumings 2144 CNE 58932 hnilsson@umd.edu
Nordsiek Hansen Graduate Student  Lathrop 0300 ERF 57986 hnordsie@umd.edu
Novikov Sergey Graduate Student Wellstood 3103B 56189 snovikov@umd.edu
Oberg Oliver Graduate Student Wellstood 0104 58577 ooberg@umd.edu
Park Myunghwan Graduate Student affiliate Lathrop 2423 A. V. Williams 53388 mhpark@umd.edu
Ping Jinglei Graduate Student  Fuhrer/Cumings 1120 55982 jping@umd.edu
Reese Mark Graduate Student Takeuchi     markreese@gmail.com
Ropp Chad Graduate Student affiliate Waks 2429 A. V. Williams 55010 cropp@umd.edu
Roychowdhury Anita Graduate Student Lobb LPS 301-935-6400 aroychow@umd.edu
Sanchez Luz Graduate Student affiliate Takeuchi 2144 Chem&NucEng 51969 lms4485@gmail.com
Sarabi Bahman Graduate Student affiliate Osborn 1203 LPS 301-935-6415 bahmans@umd.edu
Schneck Nicole Graduate Student SB Lee B0123 Chemistry 51824 schneck@umd.edu
Song Jaehee Graduate Student SB Lee B0123 Chemistry 51823 jsong124@umd.edu
Song Da Graduate Student affiliate Cumings 2144 CNE 58932 dasong@umd.edu
Sridhara Karthik Graduate Student Fuhrer B0127 Chemistry 54999 ksridha2@umd.edu
Steinsultz Nat Graduate Student Ouyang 3101 56191 nsteins@umd.edu
Suchoski Richard Graduate Student affiliate Takeuchi 1232 Kim 53301 rsuchosk@umd.edu
Suri Baladitya Graduate Student Wellstood 0104 58577 balasuri@umd.edu
Syers Paul Graduate Student Paglione 1364 56121 psyers@ume.edu
Tai Tamin Graduate Student Anlage 0310A 50474 tamin@umd.edu
Thorbeck Ted Graduate Student affiliate Lobb NIST, Bldg 221 301-975-4270 thorbeck@umd.edu
Ticey  Jeremy  Graduate Student affiliate Cumings 2144CNE 51969 jticey@umd.edu
Tosado Jacob Graduate Student Fuhrer 2321 56165 jtosado@umd.edu
Trepanier Melissa Graduate Student Analage 1352 57670 mctrep@umd.edu
Tsai Shu-ju (Phoebe) Graduate Student affiliate Phaneuf 1349 LPS 301-935-6472 g903340@gmail.com
Voigt Kristen Graduate Student Anderson 1305B 56189 kdvoigt@umd.edu
Voskanian Norvik  Graduate Student affiliate Cumings 2220 56106 nvoskani@umd.edu
Wang Renxiong Graduate Student Paglione 1120 56182 wang0402@umd.edu
Wang Yi Graduate Student Takeuchi 1120 55982 ywang123@umd.edu
Weng Lin Graduate Student Ouyang 0205 56041 lweng@umd.edu
Xiao Shudong Graduate Student Fuhrer 1314 58284 sxiao1@umd.edu
Xiao Bo Graduate Student Analage 1352 57670 xiaobo@umd.edu
Yamamoto Mahito Graduate Student Einstein 2309 55498 myama@umd.edu
Yeh Jen-Hao Graduate Student Anlage 0352 57670 davidyeh@umd.edu
Yu Shangjie Graduate Student Ouyang 0122 56134 ysj.stanley@gmail.com
Zhang Daimeng Graduate Student Analage 1352 57670 dmchang@umd.edu
Ziemak Steve Graduate Student Paglione 3109 56190 ziemak@umd.edu

 

 

generic mast logo hotspot