FACILITIES -- Chemical Processing (four locations: Rooms 0357, 1357, 4303, 4312)

Room 0357
 

hood 1

 


Solvent Fume Hood in 0357

This hood is used primarily for organic solvents.

Super-user: Dr. R. D. Vispute, vispute@squid.umd.edu, x57648

Supervisor: Prof. Ichiro Takeuchi, takeuchi@squid.umd.edu, x56809


etchant hood

Etchant Fume Hood in 0357

Acids and bases can be used in this hood.

Super-user: Dr. R. D. Vispute, vispute@squid.umd.edu, x57648

Supervisor: Prof. Ichiro Takeuchi, takeuchi@squid.umd.edu, x56809



Room 1357
 
fume hood

Fume hood in 1357

Super-user: Dr Nicholas Butch, nbutch@umd.edu, x56121


Supervisor: Prof. Richard Greene, rgreene@squid.umd.edu, x56131



Room 4303
 
fume hood

Fume hood in 4303

Super-user: Brian Straughn, straughn@umd.edu, x56131


Supervisor: Prof. Steven Anlage, anlage@squid.umd.edu, x57321



Room 4312
 
fume hood

Fume hood in 4312

Super-user: Dr Nicholas Butch, nbutch@umd.edu, x56121


Supervisor: Prof. Richard Greene, rgreene@squid.umd.edu, x56131

 

 

generic mast logo hotspot